www.sunilsaripalli.com

A place to share your Knowledge….

6 thoughts on “How to Configure Microsoft Office Outlook 2007 with an MSN POP3 Account

    • Hi Buddy, can you help me out on the same? I am trying to configure msn.com account with outlook7 but i am not able to do the same..

  1. I cannot install the email account onto my windows 7 system. Every step goes through, however, every test fails.

  2. Does not work with Bellsouth.net as POP3/SMPT default emil account!!!
    Got any other ideas???

  3. not work that pop3

  4. Okay I seem to be having issues with the configuring of the outgoing e-mail accouunt. I can get email in but can not send or reply. Any ideas?

Leave a Reply

