www.sunilsaripalli.com

A place to share your Knowledge….

I have started www.sunilsaripalli.com

1 Comment

Finally, 1 year after registering my domain name i have setup my blog at http://www.sunilsaripalli.com.

I would continue to use wordpress, because wordpress is something l like the most, and even at http://www.sunilsaripalli.com i have used wordpress only….

Thanks for your Support
Ur
Sunil

For more blogs of Technology check my current blog at www.sunilsaripalli.com

Author: Sunil Saripalli

I am Sunil...working as information security officer....i am into computers since my Degree...i used to Teach Hardware and Networking and assemble and sell computers and network solutions. After degree i started my first job in a US Based Company worked for 4 years in Support Functions. Got a chance to work as Team Lead in another US Based Company and worked there for a year and a bit later shifted to Citi due to higher degree of challenges offered in larger environments like citi....i belive Knowledge is power and i would love to share it....i am sure i will make this blog a very useful place for cyber gurus......

One thought on “I have started www.sunilsaripalli.com

  1. I am not good on computer…just started to use on about 3 years ago…dating sites …I have been chating with a man for two months and He tells me that He is in Kyvi Ukraine…He tell me that He want to come and see me when the job is thro ..I like Him but I just want to know if He is truthful about things and He is from Bevely Hills California or LA…can you help me with this I am to chat with Him tonite on Yahoo messager….

Leave a Reply

